Bruce Springsteen in Ottawa: Pics from the Pit

I don′t usually take pictures during a show as I much prefer to feel the moment than try to capture it. However, I had a prime spot in the pit (the coveted area in front of the stage) at Springsteen′s Ottawa show on Oct. 19 and could′t resist taking a few snapshots.

I′ll soon post a recap of all the Bruce shows I attended this year (4 in total).

For the ones who had a notion, a notion deep inside
That it aint no sin to be glad you’re alive.”

Leave a Reply

